Say hello to your new board! - December 12, 2016

Check out "12 days of Christmas prizes" with our Co-op Telecom Program with TELUS!

Your new board line-up

As you learned in our recent news update, delegates elected two new and four returning directors to fill vacancies on the CHF BC board at our AGM on November 20. Here they are, ready to tackle the challenges and opportunities in this exciting time of promise for a thriving co-op housing future. 

Your board:

Front and centre: Charles Sandor (Ford Road). Behind Charles from left to right: Larisa Gorodetsky (Granville Gardens), Treasurer; Art Farquharson (Seawalk), Island director; David Maier (Greenway); Amanda Skillin (Delta Green); Patty Shaw (Kailasa), President; Bob Lewis (Marina); Yuri Artibise (Athletes Village); Cassia Kantrow (Pace Accounting), Vice-President;Thomas Robson (Lore Krill); Erin Gilchrist (Heritage), Secretary; and Eddie Sabile (Killarney Gardens).

 Upcoming Events


Member Forum

March 20

Spring Education Conference

April 1



Vancouver Island Council meeting

February 15

Copyright © 2016 Co-operative Housing Federation of BC (CHF BC), All rights reserved.

Want to change how you receive these emails?

You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list